Thursday, March 06, 2008

Dear Liberals: You fucking suck.


JJ explains it. And, more importantly, here's a list of the Liberals who voted for that piece of legislative crap, every one of which should be marked for political death come the next election:

Raymond Bonin (613) 995-9107
EMail: Bonin.R@parl.gc.ca

Gord Brown (613) 992-8756
EMail: Brown.G@parl.gc.ca

John Cannis (613) 992-6823
EMail: Cannis.J@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Raymond Chan (613) 995-2021
EMail: Chan.R@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Roy Cullen (613) 995-4702
EMail: Cullen.R@parl.gc.ca

Sukh Dhaliwal (613) 992-0666
EMail: Dhaliwal.S@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Albina Guarnieri (613) 996-0420
EMail: Guarnieri.A@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Charles Hubbard (613) 992-5335
EMail: Hubbard.C@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Jim Karygiannis (613) 992-4501
EMail: jim@karygiannismp.com

Derek Lee (613) 996-9681
EMail: Lee.D@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Lawrence MacAulay (613) 995-9325
EMail: MacAulay.L@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Gurbax Malhi (613) 992-9105
EMail: Malhi.G@parl.gc.ca

Hon. John McKay (613) 992-1447
EMail: McKay.J@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Joe McGuire (613) 992-9223
EMail: McGuire.J@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Dan McTeague (613) 995-8082
EMail: McTeague.D@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Shawn Murphy (613) 996-4714
EMail: Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca

Massimo Pacetti (613) 995-9414
EMail: Pacetti.M@parl.gc.ca

Francis Scarpaleggia (613) 995-8281
EMail: Scarpaleggia.F@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Raymond Simard (613) 995-0579
EMail: Simard.R@parl.gc.ca

Lloyd St. Amand (613) 992-3118
EMail: St.Amand.L@parl.gc.ca

Paul Steckle 613) 992-8234
EMail: Steckle.P@parl.gc.ca

Paul Szabo (613) 992-4848
EMail: Szabo.P@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Robert Thibault (613) 995-5711
EMail: Thibault.R@parl.gc.ca

Alan Tonks (613) 995-0777
EMail: Tonks.A@parl.gc.ca

Roger Valley (613) 996-1161
EMail: Valley.R@parl.gc.ca

Tom Wappel (613) 995-0284
EMail: Wappel.T@parl.gc.ca

Borys Wrzesnewskyj (613) 947-5000
EMail: Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca

If the Liberal Party of Canada would please just explode in a gigantic fireball of uselessness and stupidity, it couldn't happen soon enough for me.

P.S. Fuck you, Stephane. Seriously.

AFTERSNARK: matttbastard points out that even the NDP have a weaselly, cock-sucking traitor in their ranks.

5 comments:

jj said...

"If the Liberal Party of Canada would please just explode in a gigantic fireball of uselessness and stupidity, it couldn't happen soon enough for me."

But would we even notice a difference?

flaggman said...

These Liberal MPs deserve credit for standing up to sickos like you, and voting for what's right.

If you can't consider the merit of a legal penalty for killing a fetus that, if not for the violent hand of another, would have been carried to birth and nurtured to adulthood, then you may be lacking in something called compassion.

Of course, reading your "marked for death" rhetoric, I shouldn't expect any humanity in this forum.

Gigi said...

Flaggman: You sir, are a boob.

Perhaps you might consider the walking incubator containing your cherished fetus.

Apparently, it's fine to beat her as long as nothing happens to the fetus.

flaggman said...

If you believe that, in order to care for the fetus, you can't also care for the mother, you may have a problem with elementary logic - or perhaps you just can't find any legitimate criticism, so you have to make up something stupid. Either way, calling someone a "boob" because you disagree with them is juvenile. Grow up.

Karol karolak said...

Ladies, in case nobody told you this as of yet, Unborn Victims of Crime Act is not a slippery slope that will lead to recriminalisation of abortions. There will be totally separate Bill that will do just that. In case none of older and more experienced radical feminists ever told ever told you botched abortions lead to scarring of uterine walls and infertility. Leaders of Canadian radical feminist movement are way too busy, too old or make too much money to get involved in such mundane issues like pregnancy and childbirth.
They prefer instant solutions like adoption of unwanted children. Unfortunately there are not that many unwanted children born these days and Children Aid Societies are not that eager anymore to act as baby snatchers these days. There is an urgent need to increase supply to meet demand of old infertile feminists, lesbian and gay couples and professional career women working as doctors and lawyers. Current baby breeding farms (CAS run group homes for teenage girls) are too expensive to operate and they cannot produce enough babies to keep up with demand. Something has to rip and more women have to start acting as baby breeders. Easiest way it accomplish that task is ban abortions and radical feminist leadership is driving this change. It was not a coincident that while Hose of Commons was voting on Unborn Victims of Crime Act Stéphane Dion was entertaining radical feminists at pink party held at his Stornoway residence in Ottawa. Dion and his partner had to get married, and spent lot of time and money and travel to Peru to find a child to adopt. None of that would have been necessary if Canada kept intact abortion ban.
So now you have it ladies, you are being sold down the river by your own leaders.


http://www.cbc.ca/news/background/liberals/dion.html

“Dion grew up Catholic in a suburb of Quebec City but he has told interviewers that his family was really rather secular in its outlook. The family often went skiing instead of to church on Sundays, to the consternation of many of the neighbours. His Paris-born mother told the Globe and Mail that she had been criticized for not wearing a hat to church and not long after that the family stopped attending regularly.
And Stéphane himself does not appear to be particularly religious. He only married his wife, political scientist Janine Krieber, so they could adopt a daughter, Jeanne, from Catholic Peru in 1988. Before that the two had lived together, like so many Quebecers of their generation, for almost 10 years — from when they were students at Laval, through four years of graduate work at the Paris Institute of Political Studies (he graduated in 1986 with a doctorate in sociology), to the start of their academic careers in Montreal and, for her, Quebec City.”